Japanese Food Haul

Further down my food haul from Japan! Majority of what I bought were food items. They have a wide variety of furikake but these ones are the best for me.❤️ I love furikake so much on hot hot steamed rice — I could eat it alone with rice and it would suffice. I also bought a bunch of candies to try and these one are the ones I found interesting. The Milk Tea Candy has to be one of my faves, definitely tastes like the Royal Milk Tea they have but in hard candy form.😋 The jellys are good too, rich and all chewy. I also bought tons of compact mints but their at my other compartment and I was lazy. haha Japan also has tons of Wasabi infused products, I love chips from Calbee and this wasabi one is a fave too. Munch munch munch 🤭

Just sharing some more of the Japanese food items I bought. I will be posting a few more soon. Also, I did buy a lot of chocolates for my family & friends, but I might dedicate another post for that. Any favourite Jsnacks?❤️

I love matcha so the Blendy sticks were good and the Cafelatory matcha is good too. The matcha wasn’t so sharp and they both have that milky taste. I also bought weird ramen and bento #Kracie DIY candy just for the fun of it. I saw videos of Kracie candies on youtube and they seem fun. haha great pasalubong for kids too imo.😊

I bought this garlic bread spread too out of curiosity and because I love garlic bread a lot, why not. haha Hopefully it tastes just as good as the ones I like.😋

I am also fond of toast since I usually just eat toast when I need to eat and grab anything, so these additives would be a happy add on for those quick make breakfast/snack. I really needed these!😆 Also they are convenient and easy to use even for kids. Trying the flavours out soon and I’m sooo excited!! also bought some chilli powder my bf’s sister’s husband recommended. LOL I love all things spicy and this is so smol and convenient! so I grabbed a few and also gave some to my cousins.❤️

Leave a comment